Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Laith Al Siyabi

Laith Al Siyabi

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laith Al Siyabi
"Ariel was very cooperative and helpful, process of getting a quote and setting a new policy was straight forward and hassle free."
Profile photo of Vanessa Jackson

Vanessa Jackson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vanessa Jackson
"I’ve been a customer since 2020, and upon doing so my very first encounter with Ariel Polanco was very pleasant and informative. I’ve never had an agent that made me feel comfortable with asking the questions I needed to ask, patient, warm, friendly and personable ( every agent should be like this ), he explained the difference policies that were available to me, car, home and ( hospitals insurance) in which o had never ever heard, trust me parents your gonna want this insurance, it even helps for children with mental health illnesses. And for yourselves, parents or anyone in your household. Also I don’t mean to brag but I taught Ariel a little something he didn’t know about that as well 😅. First time meeting I was in his office for about 20-30 mins because not only did he explain thoroughly the difference policies he offered he made me feel so comfortable to where we were sharing stories about our children and families. What more can you ask for in an insurance agent, someone like this YOU has you and your families best interest at heart. But when he left the white plains office I came really close to leaving State Farm, the communication and efficiency were not the same to a point where my car insurance was lost, and I kid you not upon leaving I received a phone call from Ariel letting me know he was back but in another office and here we are 4 years later. That’s the kind of agent you want for you and your family. You get Ariel Polanco, you and your family will be in the best hands 🙌🏾. Thanks Ariel, I look forward to continuing this insurance journey with you, say hello to the princess for me. Happy customer, Vanessa Jackson 😊"
Profile photo of Eric Andrade

Eric Andrade

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Andrade
"Bruna Thank you for your excellent service. You are most helpful and cooperative. I enjoy dealing with you on my insurance.”"
Profile photo of Fabiola Andrade

Fabiola Andrade

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fabiola Andrade
"Bruna was excellent. She went over all the details about my policy. Definitely recommend her!"
Profile photo of Pedro Lopez

Pedro Lopez

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Lopez
"Marlen Rosario was very kind and explained all the discounts in my policy and gave me some recommendations about some others discounts. She took the time to respond to my questions. Very professional."
Profile photo of Maria vera Lucia da Silva

Maria vera Lucia da Silva

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria vera Lucia da Silva
"Bruna was very helpful, nice agency."
Profile photo of Rosana Carvalho

Rosana Carvalho

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosana Carvalho
"Bruna is an excellent Sales Representative, attentive and capable of always offering you the best option. She is great!"
Profile photo of Leslie Carrasquillo

Leslie Carrasquillo

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Carrasquillo
"If it wasn't for Bruna I wouldn't have come to this office. Her exceptional attention and service is awesome. I have had other agents when I call and call and call and no one answers but Bruna was very kind and attentive to my needs. Thank you Bruna"
Profile photo of Lucas Freitas

Lucas Freitas

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Freitas
"Amazing experience! Bruna helped me and my family with our insurance needs. Def recommend it!"
Profile photo of goyin00

goyin00

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by goyin00
"100% good service I recommend all the time ,muito obrigado Bruna,"
Profile photo of Diana Sánchez

Diana Sánchez

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Sánchez
"Excelente servicio y se expresa a la perfección"
Profile photo of Braulio Cabrera

Braulio Cabrera

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Braulio Cabrera
"Ariel Polanco, gracias por tu servicio. Tus explicaciones fueron bien claras, y tu servicio es único. Felicito tu trabajo, paciencia y dedicación para tus clientes. Gracias mil."
Profile photo of Jayson Bedford

Jayson Bedford

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayson Bedford
"Ariel Polanco was a great help he explained everything I needed to know and was very polite and respectful great agent!!!"
Profile photo of Carrie Roadarmel

Carrie Roadarmel

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Roadarmel
"Ariel was great in explaining and attaining a renter's policy. Appreciate all the help!"
Profile photo of Ewing González

Ewing González

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ewing González
"Rapido y seguro"
Profile photo of felicia feliz

felicia feliz

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by felicia feliz
"Amazing staff! Super helpful. Ariel was amazing"
Profile photo of Jeff Burress

Jeff Burress

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Burress
"I cannot express enough gratitude for the exceptional service provided by my State Farm Insurance Agent, Ariel Polanco. Their expertise in the insurance industry is unparalleled, and they took the time to explain every detail of my policy, ensuring I fully understood my coverage. They consistently go above and beyond to meet my needs, promptly addressing any concerns or inquiries. Their dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction have given me true peace of mind. I highly recommend this State Farm Insurance Agent for their professionalism, knowledge, and outstanding service."
Profile photo of T ALICEA

T ALICEA

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T ALICEA
"Very helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to ask questions and make the best decision that fit my needs without feeling rushed or overwhelmed. Thank you. I will recommend this place to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Tracey

Tracey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey
"Great service. Thank you Ariel for all your guidance."
Profile photo of Ivy Marie

Ivy Marie

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Marie
"Amazing service ✨🙏🏼"
Profile photo of Valine Richardson

Valine Richardson

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Valine Richardson
"Ariel was amazing to work with ! Thank you for helping me and my family. If you need a quote on your home or auto insurance I would highly recommend him and this office!"
Profile photo of damore hunter

damore hunter

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by damore hunter
"My name is Gayan. I recently did home insurance and car insurance with Ariel. He is a very great guy to work with and he is very professional. He is a great listener, he gets you what you are looking for and he's always available to answer your questions. I would recommend him a million times"
Profile photo of LISETTE JIMENEZ

LISETTE JIMENEZ

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by LISETTE JIMENEZ
"Ariel Polanco Gracias por tu servicio fue excepcional es lo que los clientes esperamos 🫶🏼"
Profile photo of Rafael Rosario

Rafael Rosario

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Rosario
"Thankyou Ariel. You are an awesome insurance agent. Not only that I saved some money on my auto insurance, you opened my mind on protecting my family from the "what ifs in life". It's a tough conversation to have . But i never met anyone who believes and is passionate about generational wealth like you . God bless this new office. I hope others will have as great of an experience like i did."
Profile photo of Diego Cortes

Diego Cortes

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Cortes
"Ariel, te agradezco por su ayuda. Una asesoría con honestidad y en búsqueda de un beneficio tanto en cobertura como en economia para el cliente."